Lender and AE List

UWM

Omar Noja

onoja@uwm.com

p 800.981.8898 Ext.7574

m 248-250-4533

PennyMac

Linda Jackson

linda.jackson@pennymac.com

Office: 805.244.6724| Mobile: 818.835.7348 (preferred)

EPM

Kerry Cole

kcole@epm.net

P. 9739195567

M. 19739195567

Freedom

Michael Bennett

michael.bennett@freedommortgage.com

Cell Phone: (805) 368-9814  

Orion

Michelle Wilde

mwilde@orionlending.com

D: 602-663-6178

Sierra Pacific

Jennifer Martinez

jennifer.martinez@spmc.com

(619) 502 – 0377 Phone

Windsor

Kaare Sigvartsen

ksigvartsen@windsormortgage.com

P: 307.340.0858  I  F: 605.274.6785

LendSure

Brian Pierson

bpierson@lendsure.com

(410) 390-1341 | (619) 261-8991

Mutual of Omaha

Farzad “Fuzz” Heidari

fuzz@mutualmortgage.com

818-968-4887

C 818-968-4887

Powered by BetterDocs

Scroll to Top